Log in

Non-profit organization committed to improvement and dissemination of knowledge regarding the pathology and pathophysiology of renal disease

Board of Directors - 2024

President: David Howell, MD, PhD, Duke University Medical Center, United States of America

Vice-President: Serena Bagnasco, MD, Johns Hopkins Hospital - Department of Pathology, United States of America

3rd Year Councilor: Renate Kain, MD, PhD, Med Uni Vienna, Austria

2nd Year Councilor: Lynn Cornell MD, Mayo Clinic, Rochester, United States of America

1st Year Councilor: Virginie Royal, MD, Hôpital Maisonneuve-Rosemont, Université de Montréal, Canada

Secretary: Mei Lin Bissonnette, MD, PhD, FRCPC, St. Paul's Hospital/University of British Columbia, Canada

Treasurer: Kuang-Yu Jen, MD, PhD, University of California, Davis, United States of America

BOD's through the years

About RPS

The RPS promotes excellence in diagnosis, fosters basic, clinical and translational research, encourages training and education in renal disease, sponsors US based and international conferences and symposia, and brings news and updates pertaining to renal pathology to its members around the world.

Mailing address:

1440 W. Taylor St. # 734, Chicago, IL USA, Fax: (312) 281-0029


Office of the Secretary

Mei Lin Z. Bissonnette MD PhD

Office of the Treasurer

Kuang-Yu Jen, MD, PhD

Copyright Renal Pathology Society © 2018. - Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software